Football Latest - Wolves

Wolverhampton Wanderers Highlights


Wolverhampton Wanderers 1
Birmingham City 2

Friday 24th February 2017


Wolverhampton Wanderers 0
Newcastle United 1

Saturday 11th February 2017


Burton Albion 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers 1

Saturday 4th February 2017


Barnsley 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers 3

Tuesday 31st January 2017


Norwich City 3
Wolverhampton Wanderers 1

Saturday 21st January 2017


Wolverhampton Wanderers 1
Aston Villa 0

Saturday 14th January 2017


Sheffield Wednesday 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers 0

Monday 2nd January 2017


Wolverhampton Wanderers 1
Queens Park Rangers 2

Saturday 31st December 2016


Wolverhampton Wanderers 3
Bristol City 2

Monday 26th December 2016


Wolverhampton Wanderers 0
Ipswich Town 0

Tuesday 16th August 2016


Wolverhampton Wanderers's Results
May 7Preston North End1 - 0H
Apr 29Derby County1 - 3A
Apr 25Huddersfield Town0 - 1H
More Results
Wolverhampton Wanderers's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
13Aston Villa46-162
14Barnsley46-358
15Wolves46-458
16Ipswich46-1055
17Bristol City46-654
Full Table

sml