Quantcast
Football Latest - Wolves

Wolverhampton Wanderers Results

Sun 22nd May 2022 4:00pm
Liverpool
-1 - -1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sun 15th May 2022 3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
-1 - -1
Norwich City
Sat 7th May 2022 3:00pm
Chelsea
-1 - -1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 30th April 2022 3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
-1 - -1
Brighton and Hove Albion
Sat 23rd April 2022 3:00pm
Burnley
-1 - -1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 16th April 2022 3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
-1 - -1
Manchester City
Sat 9th April 2022 3:00pm
Newcastle United
-1 - -1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 2nd April 2022 3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
-1 - -1
Aston Villa
Sat 19th March 2022 3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
-1 - -1
Leeds United
Sat 12th March 2022 3:00pm
Everton
-1 - -1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 5th March 2022 3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
-1 - -1
Crystal Palace
Sat 26th February 2022 3:00pm
West Ham United
-1 - -1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 19th February 2022 3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
-1 - -1
Leicester City
Sat 12th February 2022 3:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
-1 - -1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Tue 8th February 2022 7:45pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
-1 - -1
Arsenal
Sat 22nd January 2022 3:00pm
Brentford
-1 - -1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 15th January 2022 3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
-1 - -1
Southampton
Mon 3rd January 2022 5:30pm
Manchester United
-1 - -1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Tue 28th December 2021 12:30pm
Arsenal
-1 - -1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sun 26th December 2021 12:30pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
-1 - -1
Watford
Sun 19th December 2021 2:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
-1 - -1
Chelsea
Wed 15th December 2021 7:30pm
Brighton and Hove Albion
-1 - -1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 11th December 2021 12:30pm
Manchester City
-1 - -1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 4th December 2021 3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
-1 - -1
Liverpool
Wed 1st December 2021 7:30pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
-1 - -1
Burnley
Sat 27th November 2021 3:00pm
Norwich City
-1 - -1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 20th November 2021 3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
-1 - -1
West Ham United
Sat 6th November 2021 3:00pm
Crystal Palace
-1 - -1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Mon 1st November 2021 8:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
-1 - -1
Everton
Sat 23rd October 2021 3:00pm
Leeds United
1 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 16th October 2021 3:00pm
Aston Villa
2 - 3
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 2nd October 2021 3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 1
Newcastle United
Sun 26th September 2021 2:00pm
Southampton
0 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Wed 22nd September 2021 7:45pm
League Cup
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 18th September 2021 12:30pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 2
Brentford
Sat 11th September 2021 3:00pm
Watford
0 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sun 29th August 2021 4:30pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 1
Manchester United
Tue 24th August 2021 7:45pm
League Cup
Nottingham Forest
0 - 4
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sun 22nd August 2021 2:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 14th August 2021 3:00pm
Leicester City
1 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sun 23rd May 2021 4:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 2
Manchester United
Wed 19th May 2021 7:45pm
Everton
1 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sun 16th May 2021 2:05pm
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sun 9th May 2021 12:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 1
Brighton and Hove Albion
Mon 3rd May 2021 3:00pm
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sun 25th April 2021 3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 4
Burnley
Sat 17th April 2021 3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 0
Sheffield United
Fri 9th April 2021 8:00pm
Fulham
0 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Mon 5th April 2021 8:15pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 3
West Ham United
Mon 15th March 2021 3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 1
Liverpool
Sat 6th March 2021 3:00pm
Aston Villa
0 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Tue 2nd March 2021 3:00pm
Manchester City
4 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 27th February 2021 8:00pm
Newcastle United
1 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Fri 19th February 2021 8:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 0
Leeds United
Sun 14th February 2021 12:00pm
Southampton
1 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Thu 11th February 2021 5:30pm
FA Cup
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 2
Southampton
Sun 7th February 2021 2:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 0
Leicester City
Tue 2nd February 2021 6:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 1
Arsenal
Sat 30th January 2021 3:00pm
Crystal Palace
1 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Wed 27th January 2021 6:00pm
Chelsea
0 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 16th January 2021 12:30pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 3
West Bromwich Albion
Tue 12th January 2021 8:15pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 2
Everton
Fri 8th January 2021 3:00pm
FA Cup
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 0
Crystal Palace
Sat 2nd January 2020 5:30pm
Brighton and Hove Albion
3 - 3
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Tue 29th December 2020 8:00pm
Manchester United
1 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sun 27th December 2020 7:15pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Mon 21st December 2020 5:30pm
Burnley
2 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Tue 15th December 2020 6:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 1
Chelsea
Sat 12th December 2020 12:30pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 1
Aston Villa
Sun 6th December 2020 3:00pm
Liverpool
4 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sun 29th November 2020 7:15pm
Arsenal
1 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Mon 23rd November 2020 7:45pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 1
Southampton
Sun 8th November 2020 2:00pm
Leicester City
1 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Fri 30th October 2020 8:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 0
Crystal Palace
Sun 25th October 2020 4:30pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 1
Newcastle United
Mon 19th October 2020 8:00pm
Leeds United
0 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sun 4th October 2020 2:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 0
Fulham
Sun 27th September 2020 7:00pm
West Ham United
4 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Mon 21st September 2020 8:15pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 3
Manchester City
Mon 14th September 2020 6:00pm
Sheffield United
0 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers

Wolverhampton Wanderers's Results
May 22Liverpool-1 - -1A
May 15Norwich City-1 - -1H
May 7Chelsea-1 - -1A
More Results
Wolverhampton Wanderers's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml