Football Latest - Wolves

Wolverhampton Wanderers Results

Sun 19th May 2024 4:00pm
Liverpool
-1 - -1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 11th May 2024 3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 3
Crystal Palace
Sat 4th May 2024 5:30pm
Manchester City
5 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 27th April 2024 3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 1
Luton Town
Wed 24th April 2024 7:45pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 1
AFC Bournemouth
Sat 20th April 2024 7:30pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 2
Arsenal
Sat 13th April 2024 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
2 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 6th April 2024 3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 2
West Ham United
Tue 2nd April 2024 7:45pm
Burnley
1 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 30th March 2024 5:30pm
Aston Villa
2 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 16th March 2024 12:15pm
FA Cup
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 3
Coventry City
Sat 9th March 2024 3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 1
Fulham
Sat 2nd March 2024 3:00pm
Newcastle United
3 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Wed 28th February 2024 7:45pm
FA Cup
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 0
Brighton and Hove Albion
Sun 25th February 2024 1:30pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 0
Sheffield United
Sat 17th February 2024 3:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 10th February 2024 3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 2
Brentford
Sun 4th February 2024 2:00pm
Chelsea
2 - 4
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Thu 1st February 2024 8:15pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
3 - 4
Manchester United
Sun 28th January 2024 11:45am
FA Cup
West Bromwich Albion
0 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Mon 22nd January 2024 7:45pm
Brighton and Hove Albion
0 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Tue 16th January 2024 7:30pm
FA Cup
Wolverhampton Wanderers
3 - 2
Brentford
Fri 5th January 2024 7:15pm
FA Cup
Brentford
1 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 30th December 2023 3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
3 - 0
Everton
Wed 27th December 2023 7:30pm
Brentford
1 - 4
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sun 24th December 2023 1:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 1
Chelsea
Sun 17th December 2023 2:00pm
West Ham United
3 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 9th December 2023 3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Tue 5th December 2023 7:30pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 0
Burnley
Sat 2nd December 2023 3:00pm
Arsenal
2 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Mon 27th November 2023 8:00pm
Fulham
3 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 11th November 2023 12:30pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 4th November 2023 3:00pm
Sheffield United
2 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 28th October 2023 5:30pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 2
Newcastle United
Sat 21st October 2023 3:00pm
AFC Bournemouth
1 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sun 8th October 2023 2:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 1
Aston Villa
Sat 30th September 2023 3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 1
Manchester City
Tue 26th September 2023 7:45pm
League Cup
Ipswich Town
3 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 23rd September 2023 3:00pm
Luton Town
1 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 16th September 2023 12:30pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 3
Liverpool
Sun 3rd September 2023 2:00pm
Crystal Palace
3 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Tue 29th August 2023 7:45pm
League Cup
Wolverhampton Wanderers
5 - 0
Blackpool
Sat 26th August 2023 3:00pm
Everton
0 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 19th August 2023 3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 4
Brighton and Hove Albion
Mon 14th August 2023 8:00pm
Manchester United
1 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers

Wolverhampton Wanderers's Results
May 19Liverpool-1 - -1A
May 11Crystal Palace1 - 3H
May 4Manchester City1 - 5A
More Results
Wolverhampton Wanderers's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
11Bournemouth37-1248
12Palace37-646
13Wolves37-1346
14Fulham37-844
15Everton37-1040
Full Table

sml