Quantcast
Football Latest - Wolves

Wolverhampton Wanderers Results

Sat 20th February 2021 3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
-1 - -1
Leeds United
Sat 13th February 2021 3:00pm
Southampton
-1 - -1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Wed 10th February 2021 7:45pm
FA Cup
Wolverhampton Wanderers
-1 - -1
Southampton
Sun 7th February 2021 2:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
-1 - -1
Leicester City
Tue 2nd February 2021 6:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 1
Arsenal
Sat 30th January 2021 3:00pm
Crystal Palace
1 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Wed 27th January 2021 6:00pm
Chelsea
0 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 16th January 2021 12:30pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 3
West Bromwich Albion
Tue 12th January 2021 8:15pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 2
Everton
Fri 8th January 2021 3:00pm
FA Cup
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 0
Crystal Palace
Sat 2nd January 2020 5:30pm
Brighton and Hove Albion
3 - 3
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Tue 29th December 2020 8:00pm
Manchester United
1 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sun 27th December 2020 7:15pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Mon 21st December 2020 5:30pm
Burnley
2 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Tue 15th December 2020 6:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 1
Chelsea
Sat 12th December 2020 12:30pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 1
Aston Villa
Sun 6th December 2020 3:00pm
Liverpool
4 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sun 29th November 2020 7:15pm
Arsenal
1 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Mon 23rd November 2020 7:45pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 1
Southampton
Sun 8th November 2020 2:00pm
Leicester City
1 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Fri 30th October 2020 8:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 0
Crystal Palace
Sun 25th October 2020 4:30pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 1
Newcastle United
Mon 19th October 2020 8:00pm
Leeds United
0 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sun 4th October 2020 2:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 0
Fulham
Sun 27th September 2020 7:00pm
West Ham United
4 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Mon 21st September 2020 8:15pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 3
Manchester City
Mon 14th September 2020 6:00pm
Sheffield United
0 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers

Wolverhampton Wanderers's Results
Feb 20Leeds United-1 - -1H
Feb 13Southampton-1 - -1A
Feb 10Southampton-1 - -1H
More Results
Wolverhampton Wanderers's Fixtures
Feb 27Newcastle UnitedA
Mar 6Aston VillaA
Mar 13LiverpoolH
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml