Football Latest - Wolves

League One Results

Thursday 19th April 2018

Blackburn Rovers3 - 1Peterborough United

Thursday 12th April 2018

Bradford City0 - 0Shrewsbury Town

Wednesday 11th April 2018

Oldham Athletic1 - 1Walsall

Tuesday 3rd April 2018

Bury0 - 2Rochdale

Saturday 31st March 2018

Walsall0 - 1Portsmouth

Thursday 29th March 2018

Blackburn Rovers2 - 0Bradford City
Gillingham1 - 2MK Dons

Sunday 25th March 2018

Portsmouth3 - 0Oxford United

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Walsall0 - 3Wigan Athletic

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Northampton Town1 - 1Shrewsbury Town
Rochdale0 - 2Fleetwood Town

Monday 19th March 2018

Doncaster Rovers2 - 0Bradford City

Wednesday 14th March 2018

Bradford City0 - 1Wigan Athletic

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Walsall0 - 3Rochdale

Sunday 4th March 2018

Blackburn Rovers2 - 2Wigan Athletic

Tuesday 27th February 2018

AFC Wimbledon0 - 3Blackburn Rovers
Peterborough United2 - 1Walsall

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Rochdale0 - 0MK Dons

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Fleetwood Town1 - 2Portsmouth
Shrewsbury Town1 - 1Gillingham

Monday 19th February 2018

Blackburn Rovers2 - 0Bury

Sunday 18th February 2018

Blackpool1 - 1Peterborough United

Tuesday 6th February 2018

Bury2 - 1AFC Wimbledon

Tuesday 30th January 2018

Blackburn Rovers3 - 1Walsall

Friday 29th December 2017

Doncaster Rovers2 - 0Rochdale
Wigan Athletic0 - 0Charlton Athletic

Friday 22nd December 2017

Fleetwood Town0 - 2Gillingham

Sunday 17th December 2017

Fleetwood Town2 - 3Peterborough United

Sunday 12th November 2017

AFC Wimbledon2 - 2Peterborough United

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Blackburn Rovers2 - 2Fleetwood Town

Sunday 8th October 2017

Gillingham0 - 1Portsmouth

Friday 22nd September 2017

AFC Wimbledon0 - 2MK Dons

Tuesday 19th September 2017

Wigan Athletic1 - 0Northampton Town

Sunday 17th September 2017

Doncaster Rovers0 - 1Scunthorpe United

Sunday 3rd September 2017

Portsmouth0 - 1Rotherham United

Sunday 13th August 2017

Wigan Athletic4 - 1Bury

Wolverhampton Wanderers's Results
May 6Sunderland0 - 3A
Apr 28Sheffield Wednesday0 - 0H
Apr 21Bolton Wanderers4 - 0A
More Results
Wolverhampton Wanderers's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Wolves464399
2Cardiff City463090
3Fulham463388
4Aston Villa463083
5Middlesbrough462276
Full Table

sml